تغيير اللغة:


Close
  • انخفاض حجم السائل المنوي:<br>الوقاية والعلاج

    انخفاض حجم السائل المنوي:
    الوقاية والعلاج

    حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة شكوى شائعة جنسي للرجال. وفي الواقع، تشير بعض التقديرات إلى أن الرجال أكثر وأكثر أن هذه المسألة تصبح قديمة.

  • البحث عن علاج!

    البحث عن علاج!

    وتؤكد الدراسات السريرية أنه:

    يمكنك زيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية!

    يمكنك تحقيق هزات أقوى!

    يمكنك تحسين الخصوبة الخاصة بك!

هل تعاني من حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة؟
على الرغم من أن هذا لا يعني بالضرورة أن هناك شيئا الشريرة تسير أنك قد تحتاج إلى زيارة طبيب ل، وحدة تخزين انخفاض الحيوانات المنوية هي مشكلة التي قد تحتاج إلى علاج.

حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة

ما هو "حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة"؟

كنت قد لاحظت أن في بعض الأحيان، لديك أقل السائل المنوي الإفراج خلال الخاص بك النشوة مما تفعله في أوقات أخرى. ومع ذلك، إذا لاحظت أن كنت منخفضة بشكل مستمر في السائل المنوي أثناء هزة الجماع، هي احتمالات أن فإنه يمكن أن يكون عدد من الأسباب المختلفة، وأنها قد تؤثر سلبا على لك في عدد من الطرق المختلفة.

  • حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة
  • حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة
  • حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن حجم الحيوانات المنوية الخاص بك لا يهم بالضرورة إذا لم تحاول أن تصور، ولكن لها عدد من الفوائد الجمالية والعاطفية المختلفة.

وجود الحيوانات المنوية سميكة، سخية خلال الخاص بك النشوة غالباً علامة على أنك سليمة ومتعافية. إذا لم يكن لديك هذا، وهناك احتمالات أن كنت قد يشعر أقل ثقة حول قدرتك على أداء جنسياً.

للكثيرين، يستمد مفهوم السائل المنوي أكثر سمكا من المواد الإباحية. عدم التمكن من القيام بنفس الطريقة الرجال الذين يمكن أن تجعل شخص ما يشعر أقل شأنا. قد تؤدي هذه المشاعر الدونية للعلاقة بين الشريكين أصبحت متوترة.

وهذا ليس بالضرورة لأن الشريك غير راض عن المستويات المنخفضة نسبيا للقذف، ولكن ذلك جعل شخص السؤال ما إذا كانوا "مانلي ما يكفي" لإرضاء الشريك. هذا وضع حصيلة عاطفية في أي علاقة، لأنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الشعور بعدم كفاية.

من المهم أيضا أن نلاحظ أنه قد تجد أن هزات الخاص بك أقل ممتعة بسبب حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة. وهذا يعني أن عدم وجود حجم الحيوانات المنوية السليمة التي من المتوقع من شخص عمرك قد تكون قادرة على يؤثر سلبا على نوعية هزات الخاص.

حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة والخصوبة

الاستنساخ (مما يجعل طفل معا) تعامل كتجربة طبيعية وبسيطة لمعظم الشركاء. ومع ذلك، يجد البعض أن الوضع بأكمله قليلاً أكثر صعوبة مما كان يعتقد أصلاً. بينما هناك عدد لا يحصى من العوامل التي يجب علينا أن نأخذ في الاعتبار للمرأة، من منظور الذكور الخصوبة غالباً ما تركز على الحيوانات المنوية رديئة النوعية أو إنزال كميات منخفضة نسبيا من السائل المنوي. وهذا يمكن أن تجعل من الصعب، بل وأحيانا مستحيلة، للذكور سبب الحمل.

إذا كان هناك لا العوامل الأساسية الأخرى، يمكن أن يسبب هذا ضغطاً هائلا على علاقة إذا كان كلا الشريكين ترغب في إحضار طفل جديد إلى العالم. يمكنك تخيل الإحباط والتوتر الذي قد ينشأ بين الطرفين إذا لم يكن هناك سبب واضح بشأن لماذا أنها لا يمكن أن يكون طفل معا؟ فجأة، قد تحتاج إلى اختيار بين إنجاب طفل وقضاء بقية حياتك مع الشخص الذي كنت حاليا في الحب مع.

أعراض العقم عند الذكور

أعراض العقم عند الذكور

أحد الأجزاء الصعبة من العملية أنه غالباً ما تكون هناك أي علامات واضحة العقم عند الذكور. قد يكون من الممكن ينزل، تحقيق انتصاب، أو لممارسة الجنس.

وفي أحيان كثيرة هذه يمكن أن يحدث دون صعوبة. بالعين المجردة، المظهر وكمية السائل المنوي أنزل عموما تبدو طبيعية.

إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية منخفضة

إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية منخفضة

علينا أن نميز بين المشاكل أحياناً مع السائل المنوي منخفضة الإنتاج والمشاكل المستمرة مع إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية منخفضة. إذا كان لك النشوة مرة واحدة أو مرتين، وتجد أن النتيجة المنتجة لا ما كنت تستخدم ل، لا يعني أن لديك مشكلة. انخفاض مستويات إنتاج السائل المنوي فقط تصبح مشكلة إذا كنت تجد أن يحدث ذلك كثيرا.

هل تعاني من حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة؟
حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة ليست مجرد مشكلة لكبار السن من الرجال – الرجال الأصغر سنا قد تتأثر أيضا بأنه. هناك الكثير من الأسباب لعد السائل المنوي منخفضة بما في ذلك القلق، أدوية الإدمان والتدخين.

أسباب حجم المني المنخفض

وعلينا أن ندرك أن إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية عملية معقدة. فهو يتطلب الخصيتين (الخصيتين) تعمل بشكل طبيعي، فضلا عن الغدد النخامية وتحت المهاد. إنتاج هذه الأجهزة في الدماغ الهرمونات التي أدت إلى إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية. حالما يتم إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية، أنابيب تسليمها مع السائل المنوي وأنه أنزل من القضيب.

أية مشاكل مع هذا التوازن الدقيق يمكن أن يتسبب في حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة. هذه عدد قليل من القضايا الأكثر شيوعاً:

القلق

على الرغم من أن معظم الناس النظر في حجم السائل المنوي كمشكلة حصرا مادية، هناك انسداد العقلية يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مشاكل وكذلك. إذا كنت باستمرار القلق حول الأداء الخاص بك وكم المني أنت قادرة على إنتاج ما ينزل لك، فقد أصبح نبوءة. وبمجرد البدء في أن تشعر بالراحة أكثر حول قدرتك على إنتاج، وسيكون عليها أيضا نتيجة مفيدة إذا كان هذا جزء من المشكلة.

الأدوية

وهناك أدوية محددة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مشاكل الحيوانات المنوية، بما في ذلك الفابلوكيرس، وأنواع معينة من الأدوية ضغط الدم. ولئن كانت بعض هذه المشاكل الدائمة، يمكن عكس معظم مشاكل قذفي في الوقت المناسب. بعض الظروف الطبية (بما في ذلك هرمون الاختلالات وعدم نزول الخصيتين والأورام، والأجسام المضادة والإصابة) قد تلعب دوراً هاما عندما يتعلق الأمر بمشاكل إنتاج السائل المنوي.

الكحول

وعلى الرغم من الحقيقة أن الكحول يمكن أن تستخدم كمواد تشحيم الاجتماعي، يمكن أن يكون استخدام الكحول تأثيرات ضارة على القذف الخاص. لأنه يتضح أن انخفاض مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون في الجسم، يجوز لها أيضا أثر سلبي على كمية السائل المنوي التي كنت قادرة على إنتاج.

المخدرات

وهناك عدد من مختلف المخدرات التي قد يكون لها أثر سلبي على إنتاج السائل المنوي الخاص بك. كل من استخدام الماريجوانا والكوكايين لن يقلل من كمية السائل المنوي الخاص بك فقط، ولكن أيضا سوف تؤثر سلبا على النوعية. استخدام المنشطات (لنمو العضلات والقوة الإضافية) تؤدي أيضا إلى السائل المنوي انخفاض الإنتاج.

تدخين التبغ

وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الرجال الذين الدخان لديها مشاكل أكثر بكثير مع إنتاج السائل المنوي من الرجال الذين لا يدخنون.

الضغط النفسي

لفترات طويلة أو شديدة التوتر العاطفي يمكن أن تتداخل مع الهرمونات التي نحن بحاجة إلى إنتاج نوعية الحيوانات المنوية. وهذا يعني أن القلق بشأن نوعية الحيوانات المنوية الخاصة بك قد يؤدي في الواقع إلى المزيد من المشاكل.

لحسن الحظ، العلوم الطبية اخترع أساليب لزيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية في الرجال.

كيفية منع حجم السائل المنوي منخفضة؟

واحد من أول الأشياء التي يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار هو أنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنتاج السائل المنوي منخفضة، لا توجد طريقة مضمونة التي سوف تساعد الجميع. في الوقت نفسه، نحن لا نقول لك أن كنت عالقة في حالة ميؤوس منها. وفي الواقع، إذا لاحظت أن إنتاج السائل المنوي الخاص بك أقل ما كنت تعتقد أنه ينبغي أن يكون، هناك العديد من الأشياء المختلفة التي يمكنك القيام به للمساعدة على التخفيف من حدة هذه المشكلة:

1

تغيير العادات الخاصة بك

واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية التي تسبب شديد الانخفاض في إنتاج السائل المنوي تضخم الخصيتين الخاص بك. في حين قد يكون جالساً مع الساقين عبرت مريحة، عليك أن تنظر لك هي المحموم بنشاط الخصيتين الخاص بك عند القيام بذلك. تحتاج أيضا إلى التأكد من أن قمت بتقليل مستويات التوتر الخاص بك عموما، لا سيما بسبب الأثر السلبي وهذا يمكن أن يكون على مستويات الهرمون الخاص بك. وأخيراً، إذا كنت مدخن أو يعانون من زيادة الوزن حاليا، أنها لفكرة جيدة للتوقف عن التدخين/إنقاص وزنه من أجل الحصول على أفضل إنتاج السائل المنوي.

2

تحسين نظام حمية وممارسة الخاص بك

ليس فقط يجري بشكل أفضل يعني أن تشعر أفضل عقلياً (التي ستكون لها فوائد الخاصة به) ولكن تناول أغذية صحية والحصول على أفضل شكل يعني أيضا أن الجسم سوف تكون قادرة على إنتاج السائل المنوي، وكذلك على النحو الأمثل. وتحقيقا إنتاج السائل المنوي أمثل، كما أنها فكرة جيدة لزيادة كمية السوائل.

3

تحقق من الأدوية الخاصة بك

أعطينا أمثلة قليلة من الأدوية التي تؤثر على إنتاج السائل المنوي. يمكن أن لا ربما نذكر جميعا أنواع مختلفة من الأدوية في السوق التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عدد الحيوانات المنوية انخفض. إذا كنت حاليا أخذ دواء التي تعتقد أنه قد يكون التدخل في إنتاج السائل المنوي الخاص بك، أنها لفكرة جيدة أن نسأل الطبيب الشخصي الخاص بك ما إذا كان هذا وجود تفاعل ممكن.

4
جرب المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية
ل carnitine (موجود في الحليب واللحوم الحمراء) – وهذا يزيد من سرعة الحيوانات المنوية وإنتاج الحيوانات المنوية. هي الأحماض الأمينية طبيعية، ويمكن أن تؤخذ كملحق.
م ارجينين--يمكنك أن تجد ارجينين في اللحوم والبيض وبذور السمسم والمكسرات. كثيرا ما بشرت كمحسن الحيوانات المنوية.
يجب أن تكون المحصنة حمض الفوليك – جميع الأطعمة التي يتم إجراؤها مع الحبوب مع حمض الفوليك. خاصة عندما تقترن بالزنك، حمض الفوليك ستكون زيادة كمية الحيوانات المنوية التي ننتجها.

كيفية زيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية؟

إذا كنت بالإحباط مع الخاص بك حجم الحيوانات المنوية، سوف تكون سعيدة نعرف أن هناك عددا من الأشياء المختلفة التي يمكنك القيام بها زيادة حجم السائل المنوي الخاص بك. هناك عدة طرق مختلفة يمكنك أن تحاول زيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية، والبعض منهم يجري أكثر فاعلية من غيرها.

المشكلة مع عدد قليل من هذه الخيارات المختلفة هو أن لديهم مختلف الآثار الجانبية أو هي ببساطة ليست فعالة كما بعض خيارات أفضل في السوق. تذكر أن ليس كل المعاملة المذكورة هنا ستكون مفيدة للوضع الخاص بك.

الأطعمة التي تزيد من حجم الحيوانات المنوية

الأطعمة التي تزيد من حجم الحيوانات المنوية

وهناك عدد من مختلف الأطعمة التي قد توفر لك بعض الفوائد عندما يتعلق الأمر زيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية. وسوف نناقش عدد قليل من أكثر شهرة منها هنا. المثال الأول هو الشوكولاته الداكنة. ويشمل الشوكولاته الداكنة ارجينين.

هو مثال آخر على الأغذية التي يمكن أن تساعد المحار. المحار غنية في الزنك، المعادن الطبيعية والأساسية التي تساعد على تحسين إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية. الموز يجب أن تشمل كذلك. إلا أنها ليست مصادر غنية بفيتامين (ب)، فأيضا غنية بإنزيم يسمى بروميلين. هذا الإنزيم من المفترض أن تعمل كحافز الرغبة الجنسية.

مثال أخير واحد هو البيض، وغنية بالبروتين وفيتامين (ه). وهذه يمكن أن تساعد في إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية قوية وصحية في الخصيتين. من قبيل الصدفة، يعتقد البيض أيضا حماية من الجذور الحرة. هذا يمكن أن يعني أن خلايا الحيوانات المنوية الخاصة بك أكثر أماناً مع اتباع نظام غذائي صحي للبيض.

المشكلة مع معظم هذه الأطعمة أن كمية جيدة من الفيتامينات والمعادن المحدودة حتى أن كنت حقاً لا ترى أية فوائد. بينما هذه الأطعمة جيدة من الناحية النظرية، سوف تحتاج لكي نرى فرق الفعلي كميات هائلة .

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


العلاج الهرموني

العلاج الهرموني

إذا كنت تعرف أن هناك عدم توازن الهرموني الذي يسبب مشكلة السائل المنوي خفض الإنتاج، العلاج الهرموني يمكن أن تكون فعالة. على الرغم من أن هناك مشكلتين رئيسيتين وهما مع هذا النوع من العلاج. الأول أنها يمكن أن تكون مكلفة للغاية. نحن نتحدث عن آلاف الدولارات فقط للحصول على العلاج والمنصوص عليه بجرعات التستوستيرون.

ثانيا، هناك طائفة واسعة من الآثار الجانبية. على الرغم من أن الجميع لا سوف تعاني من نفس الآثار الجانبية، البعض منهم بالتأكيد تستحق الذكر. وتشمل مجموعة مختارة من الآثار الجانبية للعلاج الهرموني المختلفة:

  • زيادة خطر الإصابة بتجلط الدم
  • زيادة خطر الإصابة بسرطان البروستاتا
  • التحفيز لانسجة البروستاتا، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة أعراض التبول مثل التردد أو انخفض تيار
  • احتباس السوائل خفيفة
  • حب الشباب أو بشرة

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


الأدوية والوصفات الطبية

الأدوية والوصفات الطبية

مع العلاج الهرموني، استخدام وصفه الدواء قد تكون فعالة، شريطة أن يكون هناك قضية طبية الفعلية التي يحتاج إلى علاج. كما هو الحال مع العلاج الهرموني، هي نفس الآثار الجانبية (على الرغم من مختلفة منها المادية) مصدر قلق. إلا إذا كان لديك التأمين الصحي الجيد، وهناك احتمالات أن التأمين الخاص بك لن تدفع للوصفات المتعلقة بإنتاج السائل المنوي.

ثانيا، كما هو الحال مع معظم الأدوية والوصفات الطبية، هناك طائفة واسعة من الآثار الجانبية. في حين ليس كل دواء له نفس الفرصة للآثار الجانبية، هذه يمكن أن تكون سيئة لما فيه الكفاية بحيث استخدام وصفه الدواء فعلا لا يستحق الإعانة إلا إذا كنت تحاول أن تصوربنشاط. وحتى لو كنت، غالباً ما تكون هناك أفضل الخيارات المتاحة.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


تمارين عضلات الحوض

تمارين عضلات الحوض

إذا كنت تريد تشغيل أطول، فستجد نفسك خارج أو في حلقة مفرغة وممارسة. كنت لا تتوقع فقط النتائج بين عشية وضحاها، وقبل أن تقوم بتشغيل الماراثون الأول الخاص بك، تحتاج إلى وضع الكثير من العمل. نفس الشيء ينطبق مع تمارين عضلات الحوض. بعض الأبحاث وجدت أن تدريبات محددة قد تكون قادرة على مساعدة مع الزيادة في إنتاج السائل المنوي ويؤدي إلى قذف أقوى.

على الرغم من أن البحوث الأولية تبين أن هناك فوائد محددة لتمارين عضلات الحوض، وهذا لن نقدم لك حل الآن. تمارين عضلات الحوض فقط كبداية لتدريب لماراثون لا يعني أنه يمكنك تشغيل ماراثون الحق بعيداً، لا يعني أن كنت قادراً على أن تؤثر على إنتاج السائل المنوي أو السرعة على الفور. كنت بحاجة للتأكد من أنه يمكنك ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام.

إذا كنت تواجه حاليا مشاكل مع إنتاج السائل المنوي الخاص بك، هذه المناورات عدم التوصل إلى حل فوري. في حين أنها قد تكون جيدة أن تدرج في خطة العلاج الشامل، وهو أمر قد يستغرق أسابيع، وربما حتى أشهر قبل أن يقدم شكلاً من أشكال الإغاثة.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


حبوب منع الحمل حجم الحيوانات المنوية الطبيعية

للعديد من العوامل المختلفة التي ذكرناها لعدم وجود حجم الحيوانات المنوية، المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية قد يكون الحل الأمثل. إذا كنت تستخدم حبوب منع الحمل الصحيح، وهناك احتمالات أن سوف تشاهد زيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية، وسوف تستمتع النشوة أقوى، وأكثر قوة، وكذلك.

ونظرا لأن هناك أية تأثيرات جانبية (على عكس العديد من الخيارات الأخرى التي ذكرناها من قبل) فإنه ينبغي أن تأتي كمفاجأة للكثيرين، وهذا هو الخيار المفضل.

من المهم أن نفهم أن الناس خلافا لوصفه الدواء، اعتمدنا على المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية لآلاف السنين. وهذا يعني أن تعرف أن ليس لديك قدر خطر الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها كما هو الحال مع الخيارات الأخرى. إذا كان يمكنك الاستمرار في استخدام حبوب منع الحمل، سوف تشاهد نتائج طويلة الأمد ، وكذلك. نظراً لأن ليس لديك إلى الانتظار شهرا حتى تبدأ بالعمل، وكثيراً ما يعتبر هذا أفضل خيار ممكن لمعظم الرجال.

فعالية

سلامة

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف


أطلب الآن
ووفقا للدراسات العلمية:
حبوب منع الحمل حجم الحيوانات المنوية الطبيعية توفر نجاحا لا مثيل له في الوقاية والعلاج من المشاكل المتعلقة بحجم السائل المنوي منخفضة وجميع الظروف ذات الصلة.
هذا هو الأسلوب الأكثر بأسعار معقولة وآمنة وطبيعية لزيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية في الرجال بأكثر من نسبة النجاح 98%.


اقرأ المزيد حول حبوب منع الحمل حجم الحيوانات المنوية الطبيعية

الدراسات السريرية

وهناك الأدلة العلمية التي تسلط الضوء على فوائد استخدام العلاجات العشبية من أجل حل القضايا مع حجم الحيوانات المنوية.

والواقع أن العديد من الدراسات السريرية المختلفة التأكد من فعالية حبوب منع الحمل حجم الحيوانات المنوية. هذه ليست مجرد "البيانات" التي أدلت بها شخصيات مجهولي الهوية، ولكن البيانات بدلاً من الفعلي من الأطباء الذين لديهم خبرة في مجال الطب النفسي وعلم الجنس.

ليس هذا هو العلم الزائف؛ هذه هي الحقيقة التي تستند إلى الأدلة حيث كنت قادراً على رؤية الفرق التي تجعل هذه الملاحق لنفسك.

الدراسات السريرية

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 No-Sperm.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Change Language:


Close
  • Low Volume of Semen:<br>Prevention & Treatment

    Low Volume of Semen:
    Prevention & Treatment

    Low semen volume a common sexual complaint for men. In fact, some estimates suggest that more and more men have this issue as they become older.

  • Find a Treatment!

    Find a Treatment!

    Clinical studies confirm it:

    You can increase sperm volume!

    You can achieve stronger orgasms!

    You can improve your fertility!

Do you suffer from low semen volume?
Even though it does not necessarily mean that there is something sinister going on that you might need to visit a doctor for, a decreased sperm volume is a problem that you might want to treat.

Low Semen Volume

What is Low Semen Volume?

You might have noticed that at times, you have less semen release during your orgasm than you do at other times. However, if you notice that you are continuously low in semen during an orgasm, chances are that it can have a number of different causes and that it might negatively affect you in a number of different ways.

  • Low Semen Volume
  • Low Semen Volume
  • Low Semen Volume

It is important to note that the volume of your sperm does not necessarily matter if you are not trying to conceive, but it does have a number of different aesthetic and emotional benefits.

Having thick, generous sperm during your orgasm is often a sign that you are healthy and virile. If you do not have this, chances are that you might feel less confident about your ability to perform sexually.

For many, the concept of thicker semen is derived from pornography. Not being able to perform the same way as those men can make someone feel inferior. These feelings of inferiority may lead to the relationship between both partners becoming strained.

This is not necessarily because the partner is unhappy about the relatively low levels of ejaculation, but it does make someone question whether they are “manly enough” to satisfy their partner. This can place an emotional toll on any relationship, because it can lead to feelings of inadequacy.

It is also important to note that you might find that your orgasms are less pleasurable because of low semen volume. This means that not having the proper sperm volume that is expected of someone your age might be able to negatively affect the quality of your orgasms.

Low Semen Volume and Fertility

Reproduction (making a baby together) is treated as a natural and simple experience for most partners. However, some find that the entire situation is a bit more difficult than originally believed. While there are countless factors that we have to take into consideration for women, from the male perspective fertility is often focused on poor-quality sperm or ejaculating relatively low amounts of semen. This can make it difficult, sometimes even impossible, for the male to cause pregnancy.

If there are no other underlying factors, this can cause a tremendous strain on a relationship if both partners want to bring a new child into the world. Can you imagine the frustration and the tension that might arise between both parties if there is a clear reason as to why they could not have a child together? Suddenly, you might have to choose between having a child and spending the rest of your life with the person that you are currently in love with.

Symptoms of Male Infertility

Symptoms of Male Infertility

One of the difficult parts of the process is that there are often no clear signs of male infertility. It might be possible to ejaculate, to achieve an erection, or to have sex.

Oftentimes these can happen without difficulty. To the naked eye, both the appearance and the quantity of ejaculated semen generally appear normal.

Low Sperm Production

Low Sperm Production

We have to distinguish between occasional problems with low semen production and continued problems with low sperm production. If you orgasm once or twice and find that the produced result is not what you are used to, it does not mean that you have a problem. Lower levels of semen production only become a problem if you find that it happens frequently.

Do you suffer from low semen volume?
Low semen volume is not just a problem for older men – younger men may also be affected by it. There are lots of causes of low semen count including anxiety, drugs addiction and smoking.

Causes of low semen volume

We have to realize that the production of sperm is a complex process. It requires the testes (testicles) to function normally, as well as the pituitary glands and hypothalamus. Those organs in the brain produce the hormones that led to the production of sperm. Once the sperm is produced, tubes deliver them with semen and it ejaculates from the penis.

Any problems with this delicate balance can cause low semen volume. These are a few of the most common issues:

Anxiety

Even though most people look at semen volume as an exclusively physical problem, there are mental blockages that can lead to problems as well. If you are continuously anxious about your performance and how much semen you are able to produce as you ejaculate, it might become a self-fulfilling prophecy. Once you start to feel more comfortable about your ability to produce, it will also have a beneficial result if this is part of the problem.

Medications

There are specific medications that may lead to sperm problems, including alpha-blockers, which are specific types of blood pressure medications. While some of these problems are permanent, most ejaculatory problems can be reversed in time. Certain medical conditions (including hormone imbalances, undescended testicles, tumors, antibodies, and infection) may play a significant role when it comes to semen production problems.

Alcohol

Despite the fact that alcohol may serve as a social lubricant, the use of alcohol can have detrimental effects on your ejaculation. Because it is shown to decrease the levels of testosterone in the body, it may also have a negative impact on the amount of ejaculate that you are able to produce.

Drugs

There are a number of different drugs that may have a negative impact on your semen production. Both the use of marijuana and cocaine will not only reduce the quantity of your semen, but are also going to negatively influence the quality. The use of anabolic steroids (for muscle growth and added strength) can also lead to decreased semen production.

Tobacco smoking

Studies have shown that those men who smoke have significantly more problems with their semen production than men who do not smoke.

Emotional stress

Prolonged or severe emotional stress can interfere with the hormones that we need to produce quality sperm. This means that worrying about the quality of your sperm may in fact lead to more problems.

Luckily, the medical science invented methods to increase sperm volume in men.

How to Prevent Low Semen Volume?

One of the first things that you have to take into consideration is that when it comes to low semen production, there is no guaranteed method that is going to help EVERYONE. At the same time, we are not telling you that you are stuck in a hopeless situation. In fact, if you notice that your semen production is below what you believe it should be, there are many different things that you can do to help alleviate the problem:

1

Change your habits

One of the main problems that cause a drastic decrease in semen production is overheating your testicles. While sitting with your legs crossed might be comfortable, you have to consider that you are actively overheating your testicles when doing so. You also want to make sure that you reduce your overall stress levels, especially because of the negative impact that this can have on your hormone levels. Finally, if you are a smoker or are currently overweight, it is a good idea to stop smoking/lose weight in order to get better semen production.

2

Improve your diet and exercise regimen

Not only does being in better shape mean that you feel better mentally (which is going to have its own benefits) but eating healthier foods and getting into better shape also means that your body will be able to optimally produce semen as well. In order to achieve an optimal semen production, it is also a good idea to increase your fluid intake.

3

Check your medications

We have given you a few examples of medications influencing your semen production. We could not possibly mention all of the different medications on the market that could possibly lead to a decreased sperm count. If you are currently taking a medication that you believe might be interfering in your semen production, it is a good idea to ask your personal physician whether this is a possible interaction.

4
Try natural supplements
L-carnitine (found in milk and red meat) – this increases sperm speed and sperm production. It is a natural amino acid and can be taken as a supplement.
L-arginine – You can find L-arginine in meat, eggs, sesame seeds, and nuts. It is often heralded as a sperm enhancer.
Folic acid – All foods that are made with grains must be fortified with folic acid. Especially when combined with zinc, folic acid is going to increase the amount of sperm that we produce.

How to Increase Sperm Volume?

If you are frustrated with your sperm volume, you will be happy to know that there are a number of different things that you can do to increase your semen volume. There are several different ways that you can try to increase sperm volume, some of them being more effective than others are.

The problem with a few of these different options is that they have various side effects or are simply not as effective as some of the better options on the market. Remember that not every treatment listed here is going to be helpful for your particular situation.

Foods that increase sperm volume

Foods that increase sperm volume

There are a number of different foods that may offer you some benefits when it comes to increasing sperm volume. We will discuss a few of the more famous ones here. The first example is dark chocolate. Dark chocolate includes L-Arginine.

Another example of a food that can help is oysters. Oysters are rich in Zinc, a natural, essential mineral that helps improve sperm production. Bananas have to be included as well. They are not only rich sources of vitamin B, they are also rich in an enzyme called bromelain. This enzyme is supposed to function as a libido stimulant.

One final example is eggs, which are rich in vitamin E and protein. These can help with the production of strong, healthy sperm in the testicles. Coincidentally, eggs are also believed to protect from free radicals. This could mean that your sperm cells are safer with a healthy diet of eggs.

The problem with most of these foods is that the intake of good vitamins and minerals is so limited that you really do not see any benefits. While these foods are good in theory, you would need to take in tremendous amounts in order to see an actual difference.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Hormone treatments

Hormone treatments

If you know that there is a hormonal imbalance that is causing the problem of lowered semen production, hormone treatments can be effective. There are two major problems with this form of treatment though. The first is that it can be exceedingly expensive. We are talking about thousands of dollars just to get the treatment and prescribed testosterone dosages.

Secondly, there is a wide range of side effects. Even though not everyone is going to suffer from the same side effects, some of them are certainly worth mentioning. A selection of the side effects of various hormone treatments includes:

  • An increased risk of blood clots
  • An increased risk of developing prostate cancer
  • Stimulation of prostate tissue, which mean lead to increased urination symptoms such as frequency or decreased stream
  • Mild fluid retention
  • Acne or oily skin

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Prescription medications

Prescription medications

As with hormone treatments, the use of prescription medication may be effective, provided that there is an actual medical issue that needs to be treated. As with hormone treatments, the same side effects (though different physical ones) are a concern. Unless you have good health insurance, chances are that your insurance is not going to pay for prescription medication related to semen production.

Secondly, as with most prescription medications, there is a wide range of side effects. While not every medication has the same chance of side effects, these can be bad enough to where the use of prescription medication is actually not worth the benefit unless you are actively trying to conceive. And even if you are, there are often better options available.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Pelvic muscle exercises

Pelvic muscle exercises

If you wanted to run longer, you would find yourself outside or on a treadmill and exercise. You would not just expect results overnight, and before you run your first marathon, you need to put in a lot of work. The same is true with pelvic muscle exercises. Some research found that specific exercises might be able to help with the increase in semen production and lead to a stronger ejaculation.

Even though the initial research shows that there are definite benefits to pelvic muscle exercises, this is not going to offer you a solution right now. Just as beginning to train for a marathon does not mean that you can run a marathon right away, pelvic muscle exercises do not mean that you are able to affect your semen production or velocity right away. You need to make sure that you exercise regularly.

If you are currently having problems with your semen production, these exercises are not an immediate solution. While they might be good to include in your overall treatment plan, it is something that might take weeks, possibly even months before it offers some form of relief.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Natural sperm volume pills

For many of the different factors that we have mentioned for lacking sperm volume, natural supplements might be the optimal answer. If you use the right pills, chances are that you will see your sperm volume increase and you will enjoy a stronger, more powerful orgasm as well.

Given that there are no side effects (unlike many of the other options that we have mentioned before) it should come as no surprise that for many, this is the preferred option.

It is important to understand that unlike the prescription medication, people have relied on natural supplements for thousands of years. This means that you know that you do not have as much risk of unwanted side effects as with the other options. If you keep using the pills, you will see long-lasting results as well. Given that you do not have to wait months until they start to work, this is often seen as the best possible option for most men.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Order now
According to scientific studies:
Natural sperm volume pills provide unmatched success in prevention and treatment of problems of low semen volume and all related conditions.
This is the most affordable, safe and natural method of increasing sperm volume in men with more than 98% success rate.


Read more about natural sperm volume pills

Clinical Studies

There is scientific evidence that highlights the benefits of using herbal treatments in order to resolve issues with sperm volume.

In fact, many different clinical studies confirm the effectiveness of sperm volume pills. These are not just “statements” made by faceless figures, but rather statements from actual doctors who have experience in the field of psychiatry and sexology.

This is not pseudo-science; this is evidence-based fact where you are able to see the difference that these supplements make for yourself.

Clinical Studies

Copyright © 2016 - 2017 No-Sperm.com. All rights reserved.